

ISA Musical Theatre Competition 2025 – Finalists

Junior Category

Bronte School	Oscar G
Collingwood School	Mila E
Crackley Hall School	Jessie J
Fairholme Preparatory School	Rehan P
Fairholme Preparatory School	William H-C
New Hall School	Anoushka F
New Hall School	Evie S
Polwhele House School	William B
Snaresbrook Prep	Emilia A
St Faith's Prep School	Mya W
St Faith's Prep School	Lucy McE
St Mary's School, Gerrards Cross	Tabitha B

Middle Category

Ditcham Park School	Laila-Rose B
Stafford Grammar School	Molly L
Bedford Greenacre Independent School	Amélie S
Bournemouth Collegiate School	Zanthie L
Bournemouth Collegiate School	Darcey W
Bournemouth Collegiate School	Amelie G
Bournemouth Collegiate School	Kitty P
Gosfield School	Roseanna D
King Alfred School	Kitty M
Stover School	Eva W
Talbot Heath School	Emily W
Westonbirt School	Bluebell E

Senior Category

Claires Court School	Emily T and Henry A
Gosfield School	Millie H and Esme W
Hulme Grammar School	Macy G & Lucy T
Mayville High School	Eden G and Max I
Adcote School for Girls	Mya C
Bournemouth Collegiate School	Ellie C
Claires Court School	Amelie D
Ditcham Park School	Christopher McC
King's High School	Hope B
Kings Monkton School	Harriette R
Southbank International School	Violet B
St Mary's School Colchester	Matilda D